Behind the Bars - 2011 Steele Creek ATV Race

Time   Stopwatch1 hr

Rodney Tomblin, Johnny Gallagher, Jared Bolton and Griff Cotter Featured.

The 2011 Steele Creek ATV race, which had several lead changes throughout the race eventually setting up a close and intense race down to the wire for the overall win. Adam McGill, Chris Bithell and Taylor Kiser would continue to battle through the final stages of the race, all the way through the final grass track section and all the way to the final turn!